Logo Le Jules

Upgrade your lifestyle

Now for sale

Upgrade your lifestyle

Living on a higher level

Moving is improving. More comfort, more greenery in the vicinity, more contact with the neighbours, a more ecological lifestyle … Le Jules ticks all the boxes for a high-level living experience – literally and figuratively!

Everything you need on your doorstep

Discover your neighbourhood

A green eye-catcher

Le Jules borders one of the green lungs of Brussels. The building is located away from the street and is surrounded by trees and plants, with a spacious communal terrace on the ground floor. Here, you truly come home.

The building itself is a must-see. The façade is an architectural gem, with a fascinating in¬terplay of terraces. In the entrance hall, the abundance of light and the spacious volumes are striking. No cramped hall here, instead a welcoming lobby.

Relaxing at home

When you step into your apartment, you’ll have the same pleasing experience. A beauti¬ful space, larger than many other apartments, with light generously streaming in, and above all: at least one spacious terrace!
After a tiring day, you can recharge your batteries here, surround¬ed by greenery. A little further on, the bustling city of Brussels awaits.

Close-knit community

Even if you just stay in Le Jules, there is plenty to do. On the first floor, far from all the residential units, you’ll find a communal terrace for interaction with friends or neighbours. In short: Le Jules is not only close to the bustling city of Brussels, it is also a community in itself, with a welcome mix of residents. You’ll have as much privacy as you want, but a pleasant chat with your neighbours is never far away.

Curious about the apartments?

Discover them here

Le Jules in numbers

0
residential units in total
0
studios
0
one-bedroom apartments
0
two-bedroom apartments
0
three-bedroom apartments
0
storeys
0
metres depth of the rear terraces
0
m2 surface of the bicycle storage area
0
parking places for cars
0
storage units
0
stairwells
0
lifts

Le Jules

Why choose Le Jules?

Make your choice from 5 basic models

Which apartment is right for you?

Choose the apartment that suits you best

5 basic apartment and studio models. Each apartment can be personalised with different appliances and materials.

Discover your apartment here

Download the brochure

Logo Le Jules

Upgrade your lifestyle

En vente dès maintenant

Upgrade your lifestyle

Prenez de la hauteur

Déménager, c’est vivre mieux. C’est davantage de confort, de nature, de contacts avec les voisins, d’écoresponsabilité… Le Jules coche chacune de ces cases, et vous fait passer à la vitesse supérieure. Au propre comme au figuré !

Tout ce qu’il vous faut, à proximité directe

Découvrez votre quartier

Une perle dans un écrin de verdure

Le Jules jouxte un des poumons verts de Bruxelles. Situé en retrait de la voie publique, il est implanté dans un écrin d’arbres et de plantes avec, au rez-de-chaussée, une agréable terrasse partagée où il fait bon prendre le soleil en été. Comme chez soi.

Le bâtiment en lui-même séduit au premier coup d’œil. Sa façade est une œuvre d’architecture, avec son jeu de terrasses. Dans le hall, ce sont l’espace et la profusion de lumière qui frappent le visiteur. Ici, aucune impression d’exiguïté ni de pénombre, mais un vaste espace clair et accueillant.

Entrez dans la zénitude

Lorsque vous pénétrez dans votre appartement, vous ressentez la même impression. Un espace généreux, nettement plus vaste que la moyenne, inondé de lumière naturelle et, surtout, qui jouit au moins d’une belle, grande terrasse !

Le soir, après une épuisante journée de travail, vous plongez littéralement dans un havre de quiétude, avec vue sur la nature environnante. À deux pas du cœur de Bruxelles.

Intimité et convivialité

Le Jules est non seulement situé au cœur de Bruxelles, mais c’est aussi un espace de convivialité en soi, avec ses occupants de tous les horizons et sa terrasse commune où il fait bon bavarder entre voisins. Votre sphère privée est totalement respectée, mais vous pouvez interagir avec les autres occupants si vous le souhaitez.

Curieux de découvrir les appartements ?

Cliquez ici

Le Jules en chiffres

0
unités de logement
0
studios
0
appartements 1 chambre
0
appartements 2 chambres
0
appartements 3 chambres
0
étages
0
mètres de profondeur de terrasse à l’arrière
0
m2 la superficie du parking à vélos
0
emplacements de parking
0
débarras privatifs
0
cages d’escaliers
0
ascenseurs

Le Jules

Pourquoi Le Jules?

Faites votre choix parmi ces 5 profils !

Dans quel appartement aimeriez-vous vivre ?

Choisissez l’appartement qui vous convient

Le Jules vous propose 5 profils d’appartements et de studios. Après avoir fait votre choix, libre à vous de personnaliser votre appartement : appareils ménagers, matériaux…

Découvrez votre appartement ici

Téléchargez la brochure